THE CFJS BOARD OF DIRECTORS is managed by an experienced and dedicated group of volunteers, many of whom have a long history with the Home and understand the needs of Jewish seniors. The Board of Directors is committed to enriching the lives of Jewish seniors and strives to find ways to serve this community.

CFJS Board Officers

Ari Medoff


Stefanie Kahn

President Elect

Raffi Simel

1st Vice President

Brittany Yoho


Susan Robinson


Ronald J. Manheimer, Ph.D.

Immediate Past President

CFJS Board Directors

Andrew Aronson

Graeme Bagg

Joshua Gould

Julia Petrasso

Jerry Pinsker

Leonard Rogoff

Erin Rosen

Michael Schiftan

Dena Shenk

Natalie Tunney

Robert Weiss


President Emeriti

Andrew Aronson

Ellis Berlin*

I.D. Blumenthal*

Cheryl David

Lewis Eisenstadt*

Leonard Guyes*

Al Herman*

Daniel Horvitz

Cyril Jacobs*

Albert Jacobson*

Audrey Madans

Ronald J. Manheimer, Ph.D.

David Moff

Jerrold B. Pinsker

Norman Pliner*

David Plyler

Dr. Jerry Ruskin

Arthur Samet

Ron Weiner

*Blessed Memory

Executive Director

Wendee M. Cutler